Calling Visa

List of Countries

Pursuant to the Decree of Minister of Law and Human Rights of the Republic of Indonesia No. M.HH-02.GR.01.06 year 2017, Nationals of the following countries requires an authorization from Indonesian Immigration Head Office prior to the issuance of a visa:

  1. Afghanistan
  2. Cameron
  3. Guinea
  4. Israel
  5. Liberia
  6. Nigeria
  7. North Korea
  8. Somalia

Website Security Test

Visa and Consular Service © 2016 Indonesian Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia