The holders of passports of 64 countries and 1 region who are visiting Indonesia for certain purposes may apply visa on arrival (VoA) at certain immigration check points in Indonesia.

Visa on Arrival allows you to stay in Indonesia up to 30 days and can be extended for another 30 days at the nearest immigration office in Indonesia.

  1. Holiday/tourism
  2. Family visit
  3. Social visit
  4. Art and Cultural visit
  5. Government visit
  6. Business meeting
  7. Giving lecture or attend seminar
  8. Attend a meeting held by head/branch office in Indonesia
  9. Continue journey to another country (transit)

This visa must not be used for work and cannot be converted to other types of stay permit.

Website Security Test

Visa and Consular Service © 2016 Indonesian Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia